Teri McCloughan, Chair, Stapleton & McCloughan, PLLC - St. Paul, Minn.
James Louwagie, Vice President, Merchants Bank, N.A. - Lakeville, Minn.
Mary Ellen Leary, Past Chair, The MEL Group, "People Solutions"- Eagan, Minn.
Larry Lehman, Secretary, Security State Bank (Retired) - Kenyon, Minn.
Charles DeNet, Treasurer, DeNet Kenefick & Associates, P.A. - St. Paul, Minn.
Paul Kramp, Alliance Bank - Red Wing, Minn.
Marty Stapleton, Stapleton & McCloughan - St. Paul, Minn.
Jon Wilbrehct, Wilbrecht Consulting - Minneapolis, Minn.
Dr. John Christiansen, Superintendant, Intermediate School District 917

Brian Knapp, Director of Operations - US, Capital Safety

Arleen Sullivan, Director Community Banking, Anchor Bank

Steven Ditschler, Ex Officio, ProAct, Inc. - Eagan, Minn.


     ProAct Board of Directors



The leadership team guiding ProAct is experienced and dedicated to the highest level of performance in serving consumers. All are pleased to be leading a talented and committed staff.

Steven Ditschler, President and Chief Executive Officer

Kim Feller, Vice President of Programs & Services

Sally Ogren, Director of Programs & Services, Red Wing/Zumbrota

Jo Ann Peine, Human Resources Manager and Corporate Compliance Officer

Pat McGuire, Controller